The Lee Canyon Ski Patrol is covered by a board of directors.  The board includes:
Patrol Rep. Patricia
Secretary- Evan Washburn
Member at Large- Jessica Williams
Member at Large- Open
Treasurer- Robert Buzby

In addition, the Patrol is managed a paid staff member by Lee Canyon who oversees all Patrol operations.

All members of the Patrol and public are welcome to attend board meetings.  To contact the Lee Canyon Ski Patrol Board, email or use the form below.